Is it a known issue that you can only enable one managed transform at a time, and trying to enable more then one resets the others? It looks like a bug since it does a full reload after each enable.
This doesn’t seem like a plan restriction as it worked before on free and also breaks on Pro.
I can create a ticket if needed.
Here’s a video, if needed:
(Sorry for third party host, looks like mp4 uploads are disabled here).
For now, this can be worked around by using the API, which accepts more then one no problem.