Made a mistake!

hello i wanted to upgrade a domaine num 1 but i upgraded to pro domain num 2 ! how can i switch to the other domain or any help !!

Reach out to billing, they are the only ones that might be able to help you here.

The #general:billing team will see this post later today and suspect they will ask you to cancel the pro plan on num 2, you will get a credit for unused time. Add pro plan to num 1, you will be charged and in the second month the credit will be applied.

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.