List of countries in continent

We would like to block everyone except from Europe.
We use the following rule: (ip.geoip.continent ne “EU”)

But I’m curious to which countries are assigned to which Continent.
Is there a list that Cloudflare uses for this?

It appears to be this. So, Russia yes; Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey, no.


This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.