Linking to dashboard pages

Linking to dashboard pages - new format links

Zone Pages

Overview: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone

Analytics: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/analytics
Analytics / Security: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/analytics/security
Analytics / Performance: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/analytics/performance
Analytics / DNS: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/analytics/dns
Analytics / Workers: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/analytics/workers

DNS: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/dns

SSL/TLS Overview: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/ssl-tls
SSL/TLS Edge Certificates: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/ssl-tls/edge-certificates
SSL/TLS Origin Server: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/ssl-tls/origin
SSL/TLS Custom Hostnames: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/ssl-tls/custom-hostnames

Firewall: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/firewall
Firewall / Managed Rules: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/firewall/managed-rules
Firewall / Firewall Rules: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/firewall/firewall-rules
Firewall / Tools: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/firewall/tools
Firewall / Settings: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/firewall/settings

Access: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/access

Speed: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/speed
Speed / Optimisation: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/speed/optimization
Speed / Browser Insights: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/speed/browser-insights

Caching: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/caching

Workers: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/workers

Page Rules: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/page-rules

Network: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/network

Traffic: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/traffic
Traffic / Cloudflare Tunnel : https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/traffic/argo-tunnel
Traffic / Load Balancing: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/traffic/load-balancing
Traffic / Load Balancing Analytics: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/traffic/load-balancing-analytics
Traffic / Health Checks: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/traffic/health-checks
Traffic / Health Check Analytics: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/traffic/health-check-analytics

Stream: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/stream

Custom Pages: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/custom-pages

Apps: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/apps

Scrape Shield: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/:zone/content-protection


Account Pages

Profile: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/profile

Members: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/members

Audit Log: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/audit-log

Billing: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/billing

Configurations: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/configurations

Notifications: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/notifications

Analytics: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/analytics

Workers: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/workers

Domains: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/domains

Stream: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/stream

8 Likes