I've upgraded to pro plan but billing seems double charged

I’ve upgrade my domains to pro plan. The invoice shows it was charged to our credit card, but our remaining credits was also deducted the same amount. Can anyone explain how the charging is done?

I have also raised ticket #3282244 for this .