Issue with purge url cache

I have a site with the next page rules

This site is dynamically, I use a function, when some change made from de file purge home url (https://mysite.com | https://mysite.com/)

But I don’t want to use command + r or command + shift + r, I want that clic to the logo link and refresh cache that I made with the purge.

Is that posible?

Your page rules tells the client to cache the content for 30 minutes before checking again. When they click the logo > 30 minutes after you’ve purged the cache do they not get the updated content?

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.