Is there any support at this company yet?

Hello,

I am a subscriber to Cloudflare Pro and am more than 15 days old with an incorrect billing problem and incomplete domain registration. Case #1655154.

And I simply can not get an answer either by email, or by open tickets.

What’s wrong with CloudFlare?

With all displeasure,
Wash Luis

Hi @f1sc4ll, sorry for the issues you’re facing, I tagged your ticket with a link to this post and added some details and cc’d myself on it as well to monitor progress.

We have an enterprise account and supposed to have 24/7 phone support but no where on the portal or links does it let you know the number. joke.

Hi @craig.saddington, I’ll need to investigate to identify your account manager. If you have a ticket open, please share the number and I’ll get it into the enterprise queue. Sorry for the difficulty.

Edit - it looks like your tickets are going in the proper queue and I’ve contacted your Customer Success Manager asking them to reach out to you.

2 Likes

I’m sorry, but nothing justifies the total lack of help and support by Cloudflare.

What’s missing is people to work with?
Or would the problem be related to the system?
Totally misleading advertising the support you offer.

I am waiting for the deadline for dispute with Paypal, to return my money.

I have already opened dozens of tickets in the support center and none I have answered, it is already 13 days and 5 days since my last message and I continue with no feedback.

What is the problem with this company?

It takes a week to finish my cycle and probably my account will be blocked, so I’ll migrate to Sucuri.net.

This just slows everything down, tickets are answered in order, Enterprise -> Business -> Pro -> Free.
Opening multiple tickets adds time to the process as they are merged and often end up further down the queue.

They are probably just busy! If you go the proper routes and open one ticket for your issue, you should get a response.

Are you kidding me?