Is Cloudflare Auto Change Security Level from Low to Medium?

When I adjust security level to low and then come back after few weeks I see it auto changes to Medium level. And also some other options are changed: like IPV6 support turned off etc.
Is that precaution by Cloudflare? Or something else?

No, that shouldn’t happen. Does this happen repeatedly, or just one time?

From what others are saying, a few items may have been reset or reverted recently due to some system maintenance.

Yes this happens repeatedly.

I suggest you open up a support ticket.

Out of curiosity, those settings usually show a “Last changed” status. Is yours agreeing with when you changed it, or when it self-changed?

No I didn’t change. It changes itself.