I needed to change the image resolution for the existing variant and it turned out it’s cached and no changes to the resolution are applied even if I delete the variant and create a new with the same name (it’s applied to the new variant with a new name though). I’ve checked the whole menu and there’s no way to purge the cache. Is it possible at all? And how long is the image variant cached?
It is not possible now to purge all cached variants as they are in cache.
Cache eviction depends on multiple of factors: location, content popularity, neighbours.
But you can create a new variant instead.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.