I want to know when I deleted the domain, then I added it again, will cloudflare issue a new certificate or use the former certificate?

I want to know when I deleted the domain, then I added it again, will Cloudflare issue a new certificate or use the former certificate?

It shouldn’t matter. It will get a new certificate eventually either way. Is there a problem?

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.