I paid for a pro plan but my site was added to a free plan. How do I change that?

Hi @alejandrocrdz I see the switch to pro on 12 Jan and I also noticed the zone (domain) was deleted and re-added to your account on 13 Jan. I suspect when it was removed that the Pro plan was canceled as I noticed there is a credit balance showing on your account, https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/billing/payment-info. If you re-subscribe to the plan, you’ll be charged $20 for the first month of the new plan against your payment on file and in the second month the credit will be used. So you’ll only be charged for the difference between the credit and the monthly plan cost.

2 Likes