I mistakenly clicked "leave" in account management

Hi, enter to https://dash.cloudflare.com/ - Accounts tab - manage account - members and mistakenly clicked “leave” in my root account… All my sites gone missing…

How restore / undo this operation?

solved: I gave full rights from the account I gave full rights before

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.