I have purchased PRO and argo services, it prompts "Upgrade to Pro" and "Enable Argo"?

I have purchased PRO and argo services, but after the website is deleted and added again, when I use Analytics–>Traffic, Traffic, it prompts “Upgrade to Pro” and “Enable Argo”?

Did you buy, delete the website and expected the plan to still be there after restoring it?

Just trying to confirm that I’m following the issue :thinking:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.