I have paid for a domain 20 usd after ı delete for again started but my paid is lose . System want to paid again
Sorry to see you’re having trouble.
It seems odd, but it’s correct.
Unfortunately this is something the community can’t solve or help you with. Please login to your dashboard and file a request via the ‘Help’ section in the top right corner.