I have mistakenly deleted domain associated with business plan. Hot to restore ?
You just need to add the domain back and re-subscribe. When you removed the zone (domain), a credit was issued in your account. When you re-subscribe you’ll be charged again for the first month, in the second month the credit is applied and you are only charged the difference between the plan cost and the credit.
Thanks for the details.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.