I got billed, but i switched to free plan last month

hi, i checked my mails 10 minutes ago,
6h ago i got this mails:
“CF: This email is a confirmation that you have recently modified your subscription for Free Plan” (uhm, yes a month ago to free plan, but not 6 hrs ago?)

“CF: This email is a confirmation that you have recently modified your subscription for Free Plan.” (yes a month ago to free plan but not 6 hrs ago!)

"CF: Thank you for your payment! We’ve successfully charged $20.00 to your PayPal. " (huh? so did i cancel or not?)

“Paypal: You authorized a payment to Cloudflare Inc” (seems not)

“CF: We are sorry you no longer need Professional Plan for domainname.tld.
This is a confirmation that your subscription will be cancelled on October 17 .” (nice, so i get 1 month later again billed?)

can you please refund, this project is dead since 2 months. thank you.

becuase of the bot changing my plan, i will revoke the acces to my paypal account. and perhaps soon cancel my account, because this is ridiculous.

ps:and no, i watched carefully if i had +20 rules on on the free plan, and the GUI dropdown was on 0 when i changed my plan month ago, so why did my 0 rules got 20? i didnt plan a rule mass production company…

This question needs to go to Support, as Billing is handled directly.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.