I falsely have disconnected a domain and want to re-connect it

i falsely have disconnected a domain from cloudflare and want to re-connect it (and use my still existing payment for that domain)

How did you disconnect the domain? What payment are you talking about?

"[Cloudflare]: wohndichhappy.de has been deleted" The zone: "[wohndichhappy.de](http://wohndichhappy.de/)" in account: "[[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])'s Account" was deleted by [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected]) on 2024-01-23T13:29:15.137096Z.
" Hello,

You are receiving this email because you no longer need Professional Plan.

This is a confirmation that your subscription was cancelled on January 23 .

As a reminder this means you will no longer benefit from advanced security and performance benefits only available on the Pro Plan.

Learn about our cancellation and refund policy here.

For additional assistance, refer to our Support portal for any questions about your subscription.

Best,
The Cloudflare Team"

this deletion was mistakenly, and want to resume my plan

1 Like

Can you create a Billing ticket and share your ticket number here? You can open a Billing ticket here, https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/support

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.