I created the certificate multiple times, how to delete it

SSL/TLS Client Certificates Can it be deleted?

It looks like you can only revoke it, with the option to restore it. So it appears it will remain in the list as revoked until the certificate expires, but that’s just IMO.

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.