I bought the pro, but after deleted the web and add again, pro disappered

I bought the pro, when i deleted my website from the list, and add the same website again, but the pro disappered , how to activated the pro again?

Enter #CommunityTip & the error message you’re seeing to find Community Tips with advice and insight.

Please search for any existing topics relating to your subject before posting.

You’d have to re-purchase it. It’s a monthly subscription, so your old one should be gone since you deleted the zone it was connected to.

3 Likes