I accidentally deleted my subscription

I bought the business plan, but I accidentally deleted it. How can I recover it? I’m in a hurry!

Simply re-subscribe. If you removed the zone, re-add it and re-subscribe.

Do I need to re-spend the money?Where did the money I spent before go?

Hi @36972787,
If you deleted the domain the system will automatically apply credit to the account which will be applied to your next recurring monthly invoice.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.