Https://www.jackbite.com/

https://www.jackbite.com/
i have been using cloudfare for past 10 months and never experienced any issue but now error shows up Error 523 Ray ID: 5b6247771b0617a3 • 2020-07-21 04:46:37 UTC

Origin is unreachable

and also internally in dashboard some error isshown by health check plugin
1The REST API is one way WordPress, and other applications, communicate with the server. One example is the block editor screen, which relies on this to display, and save, your posts and pages.
The REST API request failed due to an error.
Error: cURL error 28: Connection timed out after 10001 milliseconds
2Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
Error Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at 198.143.164.251, and returned the error: cURL error 28: Connection timed out after 10001 milliseconds
3Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
Error encountered: (0) cURL error 28: Connection timed out after 10000 milliseconds

the hosting service provider claims the the issue is related with cloudfare

It certainly is. Cloudflare can’t connect to your hosted site. It could be as simple as an updated IP address for your server. Here are the usual issues that cause a 523:

yes, but till two days back my site was working perfectly but suddenly this started, i have not updated any plugin or theme or wordpress. Two days back i installed a plugin but uninstalled later.
also some times my site loads perfectly but sometimes it wont

i ran a diagnostic test and results are

Check nameservers

Are the Cloudflare nameservers configured correctly in the site?
looking good

Check DNSSEC configuration

Does the site have valid DNSSEC records?
looking good