Having dismissed the certificate creation dialog without copying the encrypted text, the created entry is useless to me and i wish to perform a cleanup.
I did ask Support about this. Unfortunately, there is not yet a way to delete these client certs.
This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.