How to reset all settings to original!

My domain was accessible originally, but now it was unavailable when I try to modify some settings, and I forgot what settings were changed, so I want to try to reset all the settings to original state, but there is no related option to reset these changes in the console, what should I do?
image

There is no option to do a full reset on your account. Here is some information on that error:

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.