I added a Website and purchased a $20 plan, but I accidentally deleted the site. How can I recover the deleted site?
I find that when I re-add a site, it brings back the old settings. Hopefully that will happen here. Now the only catch would be the $20. There’s a slim chance when you re-add it, it will still have the Pro plan attached.
This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.