If you have “Always use HTTPS” on, you should only have to purge
Regarding purging www vs non-www, you only need to purge both if your website is available on both. If your server redirects www -> root, or root -> www, then you only need to purge one url.
Thanks much Judge. That will save me a bit of time when purging pages.
This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.