How to permanently delete revoked Client Certificates?

I accidentally created a few Client Certificates a few months ago, but then I was revoked them because I didn’t use it.
But to the present, they haven’t been removed from my account that merely transports the status to Revoked.
So I want to ask that after how long will it be deleted from my account? Or does there be a way to immediately delete them from my account?
Thank you.

1 Like

No such thing. They can be expired or revoked

I really hope they soon release the removal of revoked certificates.

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.