I would like to delete my worker, but
i am worry about my personal blog
This is currently a known issue with the move to services. See this thread: Unable to Delete Workers for Past Two Days
I’m not sure this is the same thing. I think OP is just nervous about deleting something that may impact something else.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.