How to delete the log in the settings in the Security section, it turns out that I set an IP limit there?

How to delete the log in the settings in the Security section, it turns out that I set an IP limit there?

You can’t clear the log, but it will roll off the system after a couple of weeks or so.

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.