I was adding a txt to the DNS page but deleted the original one that was there by mistake, how do I reset and put that one back into the page?
At the top of the Cloudflare Dashboard, there’s an Audit Log. If your original record would be anywhere, that would be the place. Otherwise, there’s no “Undo” function.
Nope, can’t see any audit log, thanks anyway sdayman
All accounts have an Audit Log at dash.cloudflare.com
Got it thanks
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.