I deleted my cloudflare account but I just came to know that deleted account was my main account. Is there any way to reactivate my deleted account?
If you removed the domain, you can re-add it. If you had the entire account deleted then I don’t believe you can recover this or use the same email to sign-up again. If it was very recent, you could try opening a ticket to see if the data is still there, but I don’t think they will be able to resore it.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.