i even found a setting for disable automatic deployment but nothing works. help please
yes im aware and tried it. not working bc its in production. i even tried disabling auto production but nothing helps
You can’t delete the live production deployment, you’d need to delete the project. You can do that here: https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/pages/view/:pages-project/settings
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.