How do I completely reset everything

Hi, I am new to this whole thing and just changed hosts. I had apps previously and I need to completely delete everything. I tried to delete the site and redo it but it still kept all of the info from the old site.

You would have to create a new Cloudflare account. Current accounts retain settings information for your domain. Presumably in case you accidentally delete it. Or just go through all the settings and neutralize them.

I doubt they’ll add this feature because someone might accidentally trigger it not realizing the extent of the reset.

This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.