This option is Available only if you have already PRO version when you Switch to free. But how About from Free to Lite version.
It’s only available on downgrade.
I see, I Have no choice to avail Pro Ver. to switch into Lite
As mentioned, the Lite and Plus plans are only available when a subscription is downgraded.
Pro Lite: Downgrade from Pro to Free or Business to Free.
Pro Plus: Downgrade from Business to Pro.
Hope this helps!