How can "Verifying you are human" feature be turned off?

Our site is presenting a “Verifying you are human” page and we do not want this to ever show. Does anyone know which setting I need to change to eliminate this?

It depends what you have enabled. In the dashboard, go to Security -> Events, scroll down to the log, and look for entries with “Managed Challenge”. They will show what is triggering the challenge.

Possibilities include, under Security -> Settings, the Security Level or Browser Integrity Check settings.

Bot Fight Mode under Security -> Bots, or Super Bot Fight Mode if you have a paid account.

WAF rules under Security -> WAF.

Or, any rules under the Rules section.

1 Like