I’ve already searched the community and help center. Most of the tabs have changed and there is no delete option. I can only edit certain settings.
First: Set your nameservers back to those provided by your registrar. Otherwise your site will become unreachable.
Login to your dashboard
Stay on the Overview tab and seach for “Advanced Settings”
May i ask why you want to delete it? Are there any technical issues we can help with?
I changed the nameservers. I finally found the Advanced option. It has been changed to Advanced Actions. Sorry I missed it earlier. Thanks for replying though. Consider this as solved.
This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.