Firewall Rules Block Several Countries in one expression

How can I block several countries in one rule? For example:
( eq “AF,CN,IQ,IR,KG,RU”)

:wave: @HapCat135,

There should be an “is in” modifier dropdown as you’re building your rule which allows you to block visitors from one of the countries in the expression.



Very simple, thank you very much! Using “is in”, I can now select multiple countries.

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.