Email not received no matter what

Hello,
I have been struggling for almost a month to solve the email problem.
It neither receives nor sends emails.
My hosting is Contabo, OS i use CWP7pro Control WebPanel.
i use Cloudflare as DNS.
Routing is disabled in Cloudflare.
I need emails to work on [email protected]
I use the default Roundcube.
Below is all settings i have:

Please tell me the errors and how to solve the problem.

Please tell me what to change or what to add and where to do it.

Sorry for the question, I’m new to all this and it’s very hard for me.

I hope someone help me solve this problem.

Kind Regards

Contabo: Reverse DNS Management

DNS Zone Management

Cloudflare DNS management for djridhaboss.com
Screenshot - 6a3b85f24710912541e4ebd7706068a8 - Gyazo

CWP7pro Control WebPanel Settings:

EMAIL:

Simple rDNS Checker (PTR records)

DKIM & SPF Manager

Im trying to post the links but does not allow me :frowning:

Here is all:

You probably need to increase the size to read:
Sorry about that, I just didn’t think to post the original pictures. It does not allow me to.

If we’re looking at the (sub-)domain, that you are pointing your MX record to, … that (sub-)domain does not exist.

Add the following two records:

Type: A
Name: mail, or mail.djridhaboss.com
IPv4 address: 82.208.20.160
Proxy status: :grey: Unproxied / DNS-only.

Type: AAAA
Name: mail, or mail.djridhaboss.com
IPv6 address: 2a02:c206:2176:8254::1
Proxy status: :grey: Unproxied / DNS-only.

Once that is done, and assuming you’re also sending out emails through this Contabo VM, you would also like to change the Reverse DNS (PTR) record from pointing towards vmi1768254.contaboserver.net, to point to mail.djridhaboss.com instead.

A dynamic/generic looking name like vmi1768254.contaboserver.net will be frowned up on by spam filters and such.