Downgrade question

I want to downgrade from Pro to the free plan as I closed my business and my website is no longer very active.

When I do so, it says it will still charge me $20 a month for page rules.

I no longer need page rules. How do I stop that?

Make sure you’ve deleted all those Page Rules. And then go into the Billing section of your profile and Cancel the Page Rules feature. I can’t confirm this specific situation since I don’t have that, but Billing does show other features of mine with a Cancel option.

I only have 2 page rules.

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.