Domains off a certain hosting provider not resolving

I noticed that some of my domains, all hosted by the same provider, are no longer resolving when using 1.1.1.1 I get ERR_NAME_RESOLUTION_FAILED in Chrome. It stopped working about 1 or 2 weeks ago, before it was fine. Using my ISPs DNS it works without problems.

Would be great if someone could point out if this is an issue with a) the hosting provider (that they should fix) or b) based on cloudflare. I’m not a pro, but I hope I provided all the needed info.

Connection information: https://cloudflare-dns.com/help/#eyJpc0NmIjoiWWVzIiwiaXNEb3QiOiJObyIsImlzRG9oIjoiTm8iLCJyZXNvbHZlcklwLTEuMS4xLjEiOiJZZXMiLCJyZXNvbHZlcklwLTEuMC4wLjEiOiJZZXMiLCJyZXNvbHZlcklwLTI2MDY6NDcwMDo0NzAwOjoxMTExIjoiTm8iLCJyZXNvbHZlcklwLTI2MDY6NDcwMDo0NzAwOjoxMDAxIjoiTm8iLCJkYXRhY2VudGVyTG9jYXRpb24iOiJPVFAiLCJpc3BOYW1lIjoiQ2xvdWRmbGFyZSIsImlzcEFzbiI6IjEzMzM1In0=

Here my other test results:

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17134.228]

C:\Users\M>nslookup ferienhaus-schweden-see. com 1.1.1.1

Server: 1dot1dot1dot1.cloudflare-dns. com

Address: 1.1.1.1

DNS request timed out.

timeout was 2 seconds.

*** Request to 1dot1dot1dot1.cloudflare-dns. com timed-out

C:\Users\M>nslookup ferienhaus-schweden-see. com 1.0.0.1

Address: 1.0.0.1

DNS request timed out.

timeout was 2 seconds.

DNS request timed out.

timeout was 2 seconds.

*** Request to 1dot1dot1dot1.cloudflare-dns. com timed-out

C:\Users\M>nslookup ferienhaus-schweden-see. com 8.8.8.8

Server: google-public-dns-a.google. com

Address: 8.8.8.8

Non-authoritative answer:

Name: ferienhaus-schweden-see. com

Address: 81.30.150.210

C:\Users\M>nslookup -class=chaos -type=txt id.server 1.1.1.1

Address: 1.1.1.1

id.server text =

"OTP"

C:\Users\M>nslookup -class=chaos -type=txt id.server 1.0.0.1

Address: 1.0.0.1

id.server text =

OTP