DNS updates (Agile CRM, Microsoft Office - 24 hours later still not working)

Hi,

I’ve been using Cloudflare for a few years and it’s worked great.
I use AgileCRM for newsletters and Microsoft Office 365 for mail.

I was hoping someone could look over this to send some insight into why updates to my DNS (24+ hours later) still haven’t taken effect please?

Recently AgileCRM said “Please configure DKIM and SPF settings to send campaign emails”, so I added
MX agle mx.sendgrid.net.
TXT agle v=spf1 include:sendgrid.net ~all
TXT m1._domainkey.mydomain.com (lots of characters)
I’ve saved it and can clearly see it as saved
TTL on all I’ve tried as Auto and Also 5min.
Proxy status is DNS only for all
I already had MX and TXT records for outlook.com.

I’ve been checking whatsmydns .net and other sites constantly and the new AgileCRM MX & TXT records still aren’t showing there.
I contacted AgileCRM and they say your DNS provider may take 24 hours to verify them.

Is there anything else I might need to do to get the DNS changes to take effect?
It’s been over 24 hours.

(Previously other DNS updates in Cloudflare, and on other Cloudflare accounts which don’t have Microsoft, have made the changes instantly so I’m pretty worried I’ve done something wrong).

Thanks so much for reading :slight_smile:

And if you mention the domain someone could even check it out :wink:

You have set that for “agle” and that’s where it resolves

nslookup -type=mx agle.corebb.com.au darwin.ns.cloudflare.com
Server:  darwin.ns.cloudflare.com
Address:  172.64.33.151

agle.corebb.com.au      MX preference = 1, mail exchanger = mx.sendgrid.net

But I presume that’s not what you want (or did you mean to configure addresses for @agle.corebb.com.au), right?

You’d need to fix these two records and point them to the right address and most likely remove the other records, otherwise you have your MX records point to two different services.