Disable user notifications on role change via API?

I am using the Cloudflare API Documentation API Endpoint to modify roles for a user.

Is it possible to disable the notification that Cloudflare sends when changing a user’s role? e.g.


Hello,

Your access level to *[username]'*s Cloudflare account has been changed.

Note your new permissions:

  • Analytics
  • Audit Logs Viewer
  • Cache Purge
  • DNS
  • Firewall
  • SSL/TLS, Caching, Performance, Page Rules, and Customization

Your previous permissions were:

  • Administrator

Thanks,
The Cloudflare team