Deleted the domain zone by error

Hey there,

I’m newbie, I just created an account and paid pro plan subscription fee minutes ago.

Then I added a domain but for error I deleted it :man_facepalming:t2:

The problem is that when I add it again, it’s is asking me again to pay the subscription. Why??? I just paid it few minutes again :man_shrugging:t2:

What I have to do? Pay again??? :grimacing:

Thanks in advance for your help guys!

This is something that is not going that the Community is going to be able to solve, please open a ticket via email to: billing AT cloudflare DOT com

You will get an auto-reply with a ticket number. Please post the ticket number here, even if the ticket auto-closes, and we can escalate it.

1 Like

They new number ticket is 2449673

This ticket is to the billing support.

Thank you. I have escalated the ticket. As it is the weekend, you’ll have to wait until Monday.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.