Deleted DNS records come baclk

I deleted the DNS records but a few minutes later, the records came back. Also, it occurs when editing a record. I don’t understand how it is possible.

Are you using Ezoic?

Otherwise, check the audit log…
https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/audit-log

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.