Deleted a Custom SSL sent me a mail about my Free Plan ending


#1

Hi,
I deleted a Custom SSL Certificate and its associated billing but received a mail saying my subscription to Cloudflare Free Plan is ending.
Does that mean that I’ll have to redo all from account creation to setting cloudflare on my site or does it only concern that one Custom SSL Cert?


#2

I think it’s a mistake. I’ve had that happen to me, and it’s quite confusing.


#3

Let’s hope so!
I thought as well but asking ease my mind ^^

Thanks


#4

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.