I had delete my website with Cloudflare pro subscription by mistake. I have added the website after that with free plan. How can I reinstate pro subscription for that website?
By the removal you explain, the plan would have been cancelled, and a pro-rata sum of the unused period should have been credited to your account balance, which should show up here:
If we take an example that you currently have a credit balance of $12 on your account, the procedure would be:
Create your desired plan (e.g. Pro, $25) right now.
You will be charged the full price for the plan (e.g. Pro, $25) right now.
At the next time you need to make a payment, you will be charged the price of the plan (e.g. Pro, $25), but minus the $12 you have on your account, so in total you would be charged $13 here.