Delete site - not yet set up!

HELP!

I tried setting up a site but changed the host service mid stream . Now when I click the domain name all I can do is get a screen telling me to change name servers on old host ?

Why can’t I change or delete it ?

YES - Its Just one website … It doesn’t seem to allow deletion until set up properly. And I can’t add it again . since its there already .

This communication is for the attention of the named recipient only and should not be passed on to any other person. It has been sent in good faith, in confidence, and without legal responsibility. Just remember, whilst this email may be valuable, it’s not priceless, so please think twice before printing a copy. Save the earth ! Print with thought .