If i purchased the dedicated SSL for $5 per month do i turn off the universal SSL at the bottom of the page or do i leave it on? Since i have turned this off i have noticed that the yellow light of issuing has gone away. Is this normal? I have the SSL on full(strict) to route everything through the SSL.
Did your Universal certificate not issue?
I leave mine on. Dedicated takes priority, but if I deleted my dedicated cert for some reason, it will fall back to the universal one.
A+ explanation thank you
This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.