Custom Purge is removed?

Hi

I no longer see the “Custom Purge” button under the “Caching” page.
Is this removed for the free versions?

Instead of that i am getting a btn that asks me to “Upgrade”.

Is there any info over that?

Hi, try going to Caching > Configuration

Thank you!
That was it

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.