Creating CNAME using cloudflared

I’m on the second to last step in creating my first tunnel. The syntax in the command is as follows:
$ cloudflared tunnel route ip add <IP/CIDR>
Can someone enlighten me as to where I would find the IP/CIDR to input into this field? And I assume the the being referenced too would be either my application name or subdomain?
I tried to go back to the page where I was trying to create the tunnel but now it’s just showing me an inactive entry?

Thanks

Correction : cloudflared tunnel route ip add <IP/CIDR> name id or name

If you are using AWS that would be in subnet of ec2 instance

Thank you for the response, I do appreciate it but unfortunately that still leaves me in the dark.
I don’t use AWS, am I supposed to get this info from a third party? Like my registrar or where my domain is being hosted? Sorry if the questions seem so basic but I’m new to this tunnel thing and am trying to learn as I go. I’ve spent the better part of two days reading on Cloudflare tutorials but some details are still elusive to me.

Cheers

May I know where is your application hosted or who is your cloud provider

I’ve never used Route. I have running tunnels, then create an Ingress Rules file, much like the one in the documentation:
https://developers.cloudflare.com/cloudflare-one/connections/connect-apps/configuration/configuration-file/ingress

Instead of using cloudflared to create my CNAME record, I add it manually, like example.com with a target of TUNNEL-ID.cfargotunnel.com

I signed up a free account with Cloudflare.

But who is your cloud provider or were is the application hosted

Oh, sorry, misunderstood. I might as well tell the whole story here while I’m at it. Forgive me if this becomes too long of a post.