Cloudflare Teams, "Access Removed"?

When I view my user details on Cloudlare Zero Trust Teams, there’s “removed” badge under the Access title. What does this actually mean?

image

https://developers.cloudflare.com/cloudflare-one/faq/teams-getting-started-faq#how-are-active-seats-measured

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.